Contact Us


OFFICE OF THE MINISTER
Hon. Immanuel Ngatjizeko, MP
Minister
Tel: +264 61 283 7334
Fax:+264 61 220 148
Email: ingatjizeko@mti.gov.na
Hon. Pieter van der Walt
Deputy Minister
Tel: +264 61 283 7329
Fax:+264 61 253 866
Email: vanderwalt@mti.gov.na
OFFICE OF THE PERMANENT SECRETARY
Mr. Gabriel P. Sinimbo
Permanent Secretary
Tel: +264 61 283 7332
Fax:+264 61 220 227
Email: gpsinimbo@mti.gov.na
Dr. Michael Humavindu
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Tel: +264 61 283 7258
Fax:+264 61 230 019
Email: humavindu@mti.gov.na

DEPARTMENT: NAMIBIA INVESTMENT CENTRE
Ms. Bernadette Artivor
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Tel: +264 61 283 7335
Fax: +264 61 220 278
Email: nic@mti.gov.na or artivor@mti.gov.na ;

Vacant
Director
Tel: +264 61 283 7254
Fax: +264 61 220 278


Ms. Mbolioshili (Dolly) Kandume
Deputy Director
Investment Promotion
Tel: +264 61 283 7315
Fax:+264 61 220278
Email: Kandume@mti.gov.na

Mr. Wilbard Nashandi
Deputy Director
Projects & Incentives
Tel: +264 61 283 7348
Fax:+264 61 220 278
Email: nashandi@mti.gov.na

Ms Angela Pretorius
Deputy Director: Investor Services
Tel: +264 61 283 7312
Fax: +264 61 220278
INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT DIRECTORATE
Ms. Petrina Nakale
Director
Tel: +264 61 283 7328
Fax: +264 61 259 676
Email: petrina@mti.gov.na
Mr. Calicious Tutalife
Deputy Director
Industrial Policy, Planning & Development
Tel: +264 61 283 7310
Fax:+264 61 259 676
Email: tutalife@mti.gov.na

Deputy Director (Vacant)
Regional Economic Development
Tel: +264 61 283 7259
Fax:+264 61 259 676
Email: martina@mti.gov.na

Ms. Diina V. Nashidengo
Deputy Director
Business & Entrepreneurial Development
Tel: +264 61 283 7305
Fax:+264 61 259 676
Email: dnashidengo@mti.gov.na
DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND COMMERCE
Ms. Annascy Mwanyangapo
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Tel: +264 61 283 7238
Fax:+264 61 222 576
Email: mwanyangapo@mti.gov.na

INTERNATIONAL TRADE DIRECTORATE COMMERCE DIRECTORATE
Mr. Benjamin Katjipuka
Director
Tel: +264 61 283 7284
Fax:+264 61 229 458
Email: katjipuka@mti.gov.na

Mrs. Maria Pogisho
Director/Registrar (Acting)
Business registrations
Tel: +264 61 283 7262
Fax:+264 61 222 576
Email: pogisho@mti.gov.na
Ms. Albertina Kamhulu - Hitiwa
Deputy Director (Acting)
Trade Agreements
Tel: +264 61 283 7288
Email: kamhulu@mti.gov.na
Ms. Maria Pogisho
Deputy Director
Consumer Protection
Tel: +264 61 283 7240
Email: pogisho@mti.gov.na
Ms. Patricia Liswaniso
Deputy Director
Trade Promotion
Tel: +264 61 283 7297
Fax:+264 61 253 865
Email: pliswaniso@mti.gov.na
(Vacant)
Deputy Director
Business Registration
Tel: +264 61 283 7239
Fax:+264 61 222 576


Ms. Diana Tjiposa
Deputy Director
Trade Policy
Tel: +264 61 283 7373
Fax:+264 61 253865
Email: tjiposa@mti.gov.na

(vacant)
Deputy Director
Weights & Measures
Tel: +264 61 283 7111
Fax:+264 61 253865
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION DIRECTORATE
Mr. Munu G. Kuyonisa
Director
Tel: +264 61 283 7337
Fax:+264 61 238 607
Email: kuyonisa@mti.gov.na
Ms Hermine Himarua
Deputy Director
Tel: +264 61 283 7204
Fax:+264 61 238 607
Email: handima@mti.gov.na

Physical Address:
Brendan Simbwaye Square, Block B
Cnr. Dr. Kenneth Kaunda & Goether Streets
Private Bag 13340
Windhoek

 						
Back to top
© Ministry of Trade and Industry 2013